• WE ARE HERE Islamabad - Pakistan
  • WE ARE OPEN 9:00 AM - 6.00 PM

Team

Muhammad Afzal

CEO

Cell: +92-51-5977706
E-Mail: info@bls-pk.com

Raja Kamran Ghafoor

Senior Executive

Cell: +92-321-5699040
E-Mail: info@bls-pk.com

Muhammad Azhar

Manager Admin
(Ex Deputy Superintendent of Police)

Cell: +92-300-5503458
E-Mail: info@bls-pk.com

Aaleeha Syed

Sales Manager
(Lahore Branch)

Cell: +92-300-5503458
E-Mail: info@bls-pk.com


Anjum Shehzad

Director
(Sales & Operations)

Cell: +92-300-5251527
E-Mail: anjum@bls-pk.com

Farrukh Shahzad

Finance Manager

Cell: +92-322-52169942
E-Mail: farrukh@bls-pk.com

ATIF IQBAL

Sales Executive

Cell: +92-316-5282751
E-Mail: info@bls-pk.com

Mobeen Ahmed

Sales Executive
(Lahore Branch)

Cell: +92-344-5500219
E-Mail: info@bls-pk.com


OCEAN DEPARTMENT

Muhammad Saqib Iqbal

DIRECTOR OCEAN DEPARTMENT

Cell: +92-300-2256588
E-Mail: saqib@activefreightpak.com

Ali Raza

Manager overseas LCL

Cell: +92-300-8268505
E-Mail: cusimp@activefreightpak.com

Adil Khan

Manager overseas FCL

Cell: +92-300-8261398
E-Mail: overseas2@activefreightpak.com

Abid Raza

Overseas coordinator LCL

Cell: +92-301-8222620
E-Mail: overseas1@activefreightpak.com

Habib

Manager Export

Cell: +92-300-0229986
E-Mail: export1@activefreightpak.com

Waseem Mirza

Manager Export CHB

Cell: +92-300-0630348
E-Mail: waseem@activefreightpak.com